CLASSES

Saturday 1st February 8.30am-9.30am Yoga
Sunday 2nd February 10am-1pm Rivers of Fire Ministries
Monday 3rd February 9.30am-10.30am Senior Pilates
Monday 3rd February 3.30pm-7.15pm East Lothian Youth Theatre
Monday 3rd February 3.45pm-7pm Alpha Dance Academy
Monday 3rd February 7.45pm-9pm Pregnancy Yoga
Tuesday 4th February 9.45am-11.30am New Age Kurling (Class full, waiting list available)
Tuesday 4th February 7pm-8pm Yoga
Wednesday 5th February 10am-12 Arts & Crafts
Wednesday 5th February 7pm-9pm Tranent & District Pipe Band
Thursday 6th February 9.30am-10.30am Gentle Seated Exercise
Thursday 6th February 2pm-3.30pm Tea Dance
Thursday 6th February 7.30pm-8.45pm Yoga
Friday 7th February 9.30am-1.0.30am Big Fish Wee Fish
Saturday 8th February 8.30am-9.30am Yoga
Sunday 9th February 10am-1pm Rivers of Fire Ministries
Monday 10th February 9.30am-10.30am Senior Pilates
Monday 10th February 3.30pm-7.15pm East Lothian Youth Theatre OFF FOR SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Monday 10th February 3.45pm-7pm Alpha Dance Academy
Monday 10th February 7.45pm-9pm Pregnancy Yoga
Tuesday 11th February 9.45am-11.30am New Age Kurling (Class full, waiting list available)
Tuesday 11th February 7pm-8pm Yoga OFF FOR SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Wednesday 12th February 10am-12 Arts & Crafts
Wednesday 12th February 7pm-9pm Tranent & District Pipe Band
Thursday 13th February 9.30am-10.30am Gentle Seated Exercise
Friday 14th February 9.30am-1.0.30am Big Fish Wee Fish
Saturday 15th february 8.30am-9.30am Yoga OFF FOR SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Sunday 16th February 10am-1pm Rivers of Fire Ministries
Monday 17th February 9.30am-10.30am Senior Pilates
Monday 17th February 3.45pm-7pm Alpha Dance Academy
Monday 17th February 7.45pm-9pm Pregnancy Yoga
Tuesday 18th February 9.45am-11.30am New Age Kurling (Class full, waiting list available)
Tuesday 18th February 7pm-8pm Yoga OFF
Wednesday 19th February 10am-12 Arts & Crafts
Wednesday 19th February 7pm-9pm Tranent & District Pipe Band
Thursday 20th February 9.30am-10.30am Gentle Seated Exercise
Thursday 20th February 10.30am-12 Dementia Friendship Group
Thursday 20th February 7.30pm-8.45pm Yoga OFF
Friday 21st February 9.30am-1.0.30am Big Fish Wee Fish
Saturday 22nd february 8.30am-9.30am Yoga OFF
Sunday 23rd February 10am-1pm Rivers of Fire Ministries
Monday 24th February 9.30am-10.30am Senior Pilates
Monday 24th February 3.30pm-7.15pm East Lothian Youth Theatre
Monday 24th February 3.45pm-7pm Alpha Dance Academy
Monday 24th February 7.45pm-9pm Pregnancy Yoga
Tuesday 25th February 9.45am-11.30am New Age Kurling (Class full, waiting list available)
Tuesday 25th February 7pm-8pm Yoga
Wednesday 26th February 10am-12 Arts & Crafts
Wednesday 26th February 7pm-9pm Tranent & District Pipe Band
Thursday 27th February 9.30am-10.30am Gentle Seated Exercise
Thursday 27th February 7.30pm-8.45pm Yoga
Friday 28th February 9.30am-1.0.30am Big Fish Wee Fish